Community Based Approach to Local Development

Regional divisions

Vinnytsia Oblast Implementation Unit

7 Khmelnytske shose, office 829, Vinnytsia, 21013
Тel./ fax: +38 (0432) 350022

 

IMG 4082

Anastasiya Lanina

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 416 37 24
anastasiya.lanina@undp.org

 IMG 4072 VN

Karpenko Nataliia


Mob. tel.: (050) 381 89 13

nataliia.karpenko@undp.org

IMG12Купряшкин

Andriy Kupriyashkin

Driver

 

 

Volyn Oblast Implementation Unit

9 Kyivsky Maydan, office 832, Lutsk, 43027

Тel./Fax: +38 (0332) 778 328

Guz Oksana Guz

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 416 31 26
oksana.guz@undp.org

Pashchuk Iryna Boiko

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 386 91 50
iryna.pashchuk@undp.org

Fedorenko

Olelsandr Fedorenko

Driver

 

Mob.tel.: (050)386 47 44

 Zhytomyr Oblast Implementation Unit

17/20 Teatralna str., office 116, Zhytomyr, 1001

4

 Fedoruk Zhytomyr

Fedoruk Georgiy

 

Mob. tel.: 050-381-88-63

georgiy.fedoruk@undp.org

Oksana Kraplych 

Kraplych Oksana

 

Mob. tel.: 050-381-89-06

oksana.kraplych@undp.org

   

Zakarpattia Oblast Implementation Unit

4 Narodna Sq., office 231,Uzhgorod, 88000

Pavlovych

Lybov Pavlovych

 

Mob. tel.:  (050) 417 74 51
lyubov.pavlovych@undp.org

Yovbak Yovbak Maria

 

Mob.tel.: (050) 386 91 49
maria.yovbak@undp.org

Gegedosh

Oleg Gegedosh

Driver

 

 

Zaporizhzhia Oblast Implementation Unit

164 Lenina Av., office 764, Zaporizhzhia, 69107

Ryabiy

Oleksander Ryabiy

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 416 33 74
oleksandr.ryabiy@undp.org

Ustimov

Gennadiy Ustimov

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 386 92 25
gennadiy.ustimov@undp.org

Gabaraev

Igor Gabaraev

Driver

 

Mob.tel.: (050) 387 47 35

Ivano-Frankivsk Oblast Implementation Unit

21 Grushevskogo Str., 4th floor, office 456-a,

Ivano-Frankivsk, 76004

Popelyukh

Lesya Popelyukh

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 386 91 66
lesya.popelyukh@undp.org

Khomyn

Olesya Khomyn

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 416  37 26
olesya.khomyn@undp.org

Pertiv

Oleg Petriv

Driver


Kirovograd Oblast Implementation Unit

 

32/29 Dvortsova str., office 206, 2nd floor, Kirovograd

Тel./ fax +38 (0522) 242 411, +38 (0522) 223 57

 

 

Golovchenko

Tetyana Golovchenko

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 417 71 57
tetyana.golovchenko@undp.org

Radul

Olena Radul

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 386 91 99
olena.radul@undp.org

Nikolenko

Valeriy Nikolenko

Driver

 

Mob.tel.: (050)387 45 98

Kyiv Oblast Implementation Unit

20 Esplanadna Str., 7th floor, office 704/1, Kyiv, 01601

Vasylenko new

Svitlana Vasylenko

 

Mob. tel. (050) 386 91 89
svitlana.vasylenko@undp.org

    Bakalo

Oleksandr Bakalo

Driver

 

Mob. (050) 386 91 46

oleksandr.bakalo@undp.org

 

 

 

Lviv Oblast Implementation Unit

18 Vinnychenka str., office 428, Lviv, 79008
 Nazar Ihor foto 2015

Ihor Nazar

 

Mob. tel.:(050) 386 91 73

ihor.nazar@undp.org

 

 Galayko

Iryna Galayko

 

Mob. tel.:(050) 416 3129

iryna.galayko@undp.org

 

Lilikovych

Ihor Lilikovych

Driver

 

Mob.tel.: (050) 387 4945

Mykolaiv Oblast Implementation Unit

22 Admiralska Str., office 715, Mykolaiv 54001

Beliavska Anna Belyavskaya

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 386 91 68

anna.belyavskaya@undp.org 

Washchylenko

Nataliya Waschilenko

 

Моб. (050) 416 28 72

nataliya.waschilenko@undp.org 

Zviryan

Valery Zviryan

Driver

 

Mob.tel: (050) 387 46 33

Odesa Oblast Implementation Unit

83 Kanatna Str., office 512, Odesa, 65107

Mayak

Tetyana Mayak

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 417 74 48


tetyana.mayak@undp.org

Pererva

Elena Pererva

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 386 92 08
elena.pererva@undp.org

Makovetsky cr

Igor Makovetskyi

Driver

 

 

Poltava Oblast Implementation Unit

45 Zhovtneva str., office 234, Poltava, 36014

Starchyk

Vitalina Starchyk

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 417 71 19 
vitalina.starchyk@undp.org

But

Halyna But

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 386 92 14
halyna.bout@undp.org

 Mykytenko cr

Mykytenko Oleg

Driver

Rivne Oblast Implementation Unit

1 Maydan Prosvity, office 504, Rivne, 33000

Kashevska

Olga Kashevska

 

Mob. tel.:  (050) 386 91 95
olga.kashevska@undp.org

 Фото Вахнюк

Vakhnyuk Petro

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 381 91 06

petro.vakhnyuk@undp.org

Tokarchuk new

Oleksandr Tokarchuk

Driver

 

Mob.tel.: (050) 387 38 54

Sumy Oblast Implementation Unit

2 Maydan Nezalezhnosti, office 144, Sumy, 40030

 

 


Kharchenko T

Tamara Kharchenko

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 386 92 27
tamara.kharchenko@undp.org

 Moloshny

 Anatloii Moloshny

 

Mob. tel.: 050 381 44 61

anatolii.moloshnyi@undp.org

Ostapenko

Oleksandr Ostapenko

Driver

 

 

Ternopil Oblast Implementation Unit

8 Grushevskogo Str., office 839, Ternopil , 46021
Тel./ fax: +38 (0352) 520 514

Stefaniv

Ihor Stefaniv

 

Mob. tel: (050) 416 36 04
ihor.stefaniv@undp.org

 

 Фото Олег Процик

Oleg Procyk

Mob. tel.: (050) 386 91 58
oleg.procyk@undp.org

Yavorovskyy

Vasyl Yavorskyy

Driver

 

 

Kherson Oblast Implementation Unit

47 Ushakova str., 2nd floor, office 207, Kherson, 73000

Skvortsov

Oleksiy Skvortsov

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 386 92 07
oleksiy.skvortsov@undp.org

 Esma Umerova cr

Umerova Esma

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 384 21 45

esma.umerova@undp.org


 

Chervoniy

Artem Chervoniy

Driver

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 387 48 97

Khmelnytsky Oblast Implementation Unit

Maydan Nezalezhnosti, Budynok Rad, office 129, Khmelnytsky, 29000

Tel. (0382) 65 05 08

Klepach

Igor Klepach

 

Моb. tel.: (050) 386 91 62
igor.klepach@undp.org

Третяк

Vyacheslav Tretyak

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 416 36 05
vyacheslav.tretyak@undp.org

Makarov new

Sergiy Makarov

Driver

 

Mob.te.: (050) 387 45 76

Cherkasy Oblast Implementation Unit

193 Khreshchatyk Str., 4th ganok, Cherkasy, 18000

 

Strashna Liudmyla Strashna

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 417 69 40
liudmyla.strashna@undp.org


Babkova

Ganna Babkova

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 386 92 04
ganna.babkova@undp.org

Gorbivnenko

Oleksandr Gorbivnenko

Driver

 

Mob.tel.: (050) 387 49 61

Chernivtsi Oblast Implementation Unit

1 Grushevskogo str., office 107, Chernivtsi, 58001
Тel.  +38 (0372) 58 5728

Oliynyk

Mihailo Oliinik   

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 386 91 56
mihailo.oliinik@undp.org

 Natalia Beliukina cr

Belyukina Natalya

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 384 23 04

natalya.belyukina@undp.org

Kovalchuk

Oleksandr Kovalchuk

Driver

 

Mob.tel. (050)387 44 36

Chernigiv Oblast Implementation Unit

7 Shevchenka Str., office 4, Chernigiv, 14000
Тel./ fax: +38 (0462) 678 043

 

Syla

Vladyslav Syla

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 386 91 70
vladyslav.syla@undp.org

 Podkolzina Nina CN

Podkolzina Nina

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 381 89 29

nina.podkolzina@undp.org

Kovalenko

Ivan Kovalenko

Driver

 

Mob.tel.: (050) 417 71 38