Community Based Approach to Local Development

Central Office

Address:

20 Esplanadna Str., office 704-708, Kyiv 01601
Tel:  +38 (044) 584 3470, Fax: +38 (044) 584 3468 


Senior Management of the Project:

From Delegation of the European CommissionFrom United Nations Development Programme
Miroslava Didukh
Programme manager
+38 (044) 390 8010
mira.didukh@ec.europa.eu
Oksana Remiga
Senior Programme Manager
+38 (044) 253 9363 
oksana.remiga@undp.org

 

Project Implementation Unit:

Jaysingh Sah

Jaysingh Sah
International Project Manager

E-mail: jaysingh.sah@undp.org

Ruditch.jpg

Olena Ruditch
Community Development Specialist
(coordinates the Project in AR Crimea, in Dnipropetrovska, Donetska, Zaporizka, Kirovogradska, Kyivska, Mykolaivska, Luganska, Poltavska, Kharkivska, Khersonska, Odeska and Cherkaska oblasts)

Mob. tel.: (050) 417 96 20
E-mail: olena.ruditch@undp.org.ua


DenisPoltavets

Denis Poltavets
Community Development Specialist
(coordinates the Project in Zakarpatska, Lvivska, Ivano-Frankivska, Volynska, Ternopilska, Chernivetska, Khmelnytska, Rivnenska, Vinnytska, Zhytomyrska, Chernihivska and Sumska oblasts)

Mob. tel.: (050) 417 96 47
E-mail: denis.poltavets@undp.org.ua

Ganna Yatsyuk

Ganna Yatsyuk
Communications Specialist

Mob. tel.: (050) 417 96 68
E-mail: ganna.yatsyuk@undp.org

Prykhodko

Kateryna Pryhodko
Finance Manager

Mob. tel.: (050) 417 96 18

Email: kateryna.pryhodko@undp.org

Solodka.jpg

 Oksana Solodka
Finance & Administrative Assistant

Mob. tel.:(050) 446 48 84
Email: oksana.solodka@undp.org

 
Oleh Baranetsky

 Oleg Baranetsky
Project Engineer

Mob. tel.: (050) 446 48 85
Email: oleh.baranetsky@undp.org.ua

 

Oleh Rohozin

 Oleg Rogozin
Project Engineer

Mob. tel.:(050) 446 50 02
Email: oleh.rohozin@undp.org.ua


 karnaukh

Aleksandr Karnaukh

Project Engineer

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 449 31 45

Email: oleksander.karnaukh@undp.org.ua

 kolomiets

Nikolay Kolomiets

Project Engineer 

 

Mob.tel.: (050) 449 31 43

Email: nikolay.kolomiets@undp.org.ua

 

Yurchuk.jpg

Tetyana Yurchuk
Administrative Officer

Mob. tel.:(050) 386 91 43

Email: tetyana.yurchuk@undp.org

 

 

 12032011

 Elena Suvorova
Administrative Assistant

Email: elena.suvorova@undp.org.ua

Tetyana_Diyeva

 Tetyana Diyeva
Monitoring Assistant

Email:  tetyana.diyeva@undp.org.ua

 
 Osovyk

 Olena Osovyk
Procurement Assistant

Mob. tel.:(050) 446 48 20
Email: olena.osovyk@undp.org

lavryk.jpg

 Tetyana Lavryk
Community Development Assistant

Email: tetyana.lavryk@undp.org.ua

 Oliynyk

  Anastasiya Oliynyk
Community Development Assistant

Email: anastasiya.oliynyk@undp.org.ua