Community Based Approach to Local Development

Regional divisions

Cherkasy Oblast Implementation Unit

23 Smilianska Str., office 28, Cherkasy, 18000

 

Nataliya_Belyukina.jpg

Nataliya Belyukina
Mob. tel.: (050) 417 69 40
nataliya.belyukina@undp.org.ua

Babkova_Anna.jpg

Ganna Babkova
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 92 04
ganna.babkova@undp.org.ua

Chernigiv Oblast Implementation Unit

7 Shevchenka Str., Chernigiv, 14000
Тel./ fax: +38 (0462) 678 043

 

 


Vladyslav_Syla.jpg

Vladyslav Syla
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 91 70
vladyslav.syla@undp.org.ua

Chernivtsi Oblast Implementation Unit

2 Lomonosova Str., office 2, Chernivtsi, 58000
Тel.  +38 (0372) 58 5728

 



Crimea Implementation Unit

9 Plotynna Str., 4th floor, Simfiropol, 95007

Ahmerova

Siviliya Ahmerova
Mob. tel.: (050) 417 71 39
sivilya@undp.crimea.ua

Umerova

Dzemile Umerova

Mob. tel.: (050) 417 70 39 
dzhemile@undp.crimea.ua

Dnipropetrovsk Oblast Implementation Unit

2 Kirova Str., office 205, Dnipropetrovsk, 49104

Svitlana_Strazhkina.jpg

Svitlana Shatova
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 92 24
svitlana.shatova@undp.org.ua

Olena_Kharchenko.jpg

Olena Kharchenko
Mob. tel.: (050) 417 70 41
olena.kharchenko@undp.org.ua

Donetsk Oblast Implementation Unit

13 Universytetska Str., office 717, Donetsk, 83000

 

shinkarenko.jpg

Lyudmyla Shynkarenko
Mob. tel.: (050) 417 73 60
lyudmyla.shynkarenko@undp.org.ua

 

lisenko.jpg

Oleksij Lyzenko
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 91 97
alexey.lyzenko@undp.org.ua


Ivano-Frankivsk Oblast Implementation Unit

21 Grushevskogo Str., 4th floor, Ivano-Frankivsk, 76004

 

 

Lesya_Popelyukh.jpg

Lesya Popelukh
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 91 66
lesya.popelyukh@undp.org.ua

Khomyn_Lesya.jpg

Lesya Khomyn
Mob. tel.: (050) 416  37 26
lesya.khomyn@undp.org.ua


Kherson Oblast Implementation Unit

158 Perekopska Str., office 209, Kherson, 73002

Silyukova_Oksana.jpg

Oksana Sylyukova
Mob. tel.: (050) 417 71 51
oksana.silyukova@undp.org.ua

skv

Oleksiy Skvortsov
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 92 07
oleksiy.skvortsov@undp.org.ua


Kharkiv Oblast Implementatin Unit

5 Svobody Sq., 4th floor, office 573, Kharkiv, 61200
Tel/Fax: +38 (057) 758 86 64
+38 (050) 386 16 56


Chala

Galyna Chala
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 16 56
galyna.chala@undp.org.ua

Khmelnytsky Oblast Implementation Unit

51 Svobody Str., Khmelnytsky, 29000

256

Igor Klepach
Моb. tel.: (050) 386 91 62
igor.klepach@undp.org.ua

Vyacheslav_Tretyak.jpg

Vyacheslav Tretyak
Mob. tel.: (050) 416 36 05
vyacheslav.tretyak@undp.org.ua


Kirovograd Oblast Implementation Unit

2 Preobrazhenska Str., office 1, 6th floor, Kirovograd, 25006
Тel./ fax +38 (0522) 242 411, +38 (0522) 223 57

 

Tetyana_Golovchenko.jpg

Tetyana Golovchenko
Mob. tel.: (050) 417 71 57
tatyana.golovchenko@undp.org.ua

Radul

Olena Radul
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 91 99
olena.radul@undp.org.ua

Kyiv Oblast Implementation Unit

20 Esplanadna Str., 7th floor, office 704/1, Kyiv, 01601



Lugansk Oblast Implementation Unit

45-A Brativ Palkinyh Str., office 24-25, Lugansk, 91000
Тel./ fax: +38 (0642) 538 000

Ganna_Borova.jpg

Anna Borovaya
Mob. tel.: (050) 417 74 84
anna.borovaya@undp.org.ua

Yevgeniya_Gulakova.jpg

Yevgeniya Gulakova
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 92 30
yevgeniya.gulakova@undp.org.ua

Lviv Oblast Implementation Unit

9 Ogiyenka Str., Lviv, 79007

Galayko

Iryna Galayko
Mob. tel.: (050) 416 31 29
iryna.halayko@undp.org.ua

Nazar

Ihor Nazar
Mob. tel.:  (050) 386 91 73

ihor.nazar@undp.org.ua

Mykolayiv Oblast Implementation Unit

3 Lunacharskogo Str., office 3, Mykolayiv, 54051

Anna_Belyavska.jpg

Ganna Belyavska

Mob. tel.: (050) 386 91 68
anna.belyavska@undp.org.ua

Vashchylenko

Natalia Waschylenko

Mob. tel.:(050) 416 28 72

natalia.waschilenko@undp.org.ua

Odesa Oblast Implementation Unit

4-A Uspenska Str., office 11, Odesa, 65014

Ametov

Mansur Ametov
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 92 08
mansur.ametov@undp.org.ua

Mayak_Tetyana.jpg

Tetyana Mayak
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 92 08
tetyana.mayak@undp.org.ua

Poltava Oblast Implementation Unit

45 Zhovtneva Str., office 104, Poltava, 36014

Starchyk_Vitalina.jpg

Vitalina Starchyk
Mob. tel.: (050) 417 71 19 
vitalina.starchyk@undp.org.ua

But

Galyna But
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 92 14
galyna.bout@undp.org.ua

Rivne Oblast Implementation Unit

1 Maydan Prosvity, office 504, Rivne, 33000

Olga_Kashevska.jpg

Olga Kashevska
Mob. tel.:  (050) 386 91 95
olga.kashevska@undp.org.ua

 

 

Sumy Oblast Implementation Unit

2 Maydan Nezalezhnosti, office 144, Sumy, 40030

 

Oleksandr_Takul.jpg

Oleksandr Takul
Mob. tel.:  (050) 417 71 40
oleksandr.takul@undp.org.ua

Tamara_Kharchenko.jpg

Tamara Kharchenko
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 92 27
tamara.kharchenko@undp.org.ua

Ternopil Oblast Implementation Unit

8 Grushevskogo Str., office 839, Ternopil , 46021
Тel./ fax: +38 (0352) 520 514

Oleg_Protsik.jpg

Oleg Protsyk
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 91 58
oleg.procyk@undp.org.ua

Igor_Stefaniv.jpg

Ihor Stefaniv
Mob. tel: (050) 416 36 04
ihor.stefaniv@undp.org.ua

Vinnytsia Oblast Implementation Unit

72 Soborna Str., office 312-313, Vinnytsia, 21050
Тel./ fax: +38 (0432) 350022

Vinnitsa.jpg

Nataliya Gyzhko
Mob. tel.: (050) 416 37 24
nataliya.gyzhko@undp.org.ua

 

 

Volyn Oblast Implementation Unit

9 Kyivsky Maydan, office 832, Lutsk, 43027

Тel./Fax: +38 (0332) 778 328


Oksana_Guz.jpg

Oksana Guz
Mob. tel.: (050) 416 31 26
oksana.guz@undp.org.ua

Iryna_Pashchuk

Iryna Pashchuk
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 91 50
iryna.pashchuk@undp.org.ua


Zakarpattia Oblast Implementation Unit

4 Narodna Sq., office 231, Uzhgorod, 88000

Lyubov_Pavlovych.jpg

Lybov Pavlovych
Mob. tel.:  (050) 417 74 51
lyubov.pavlovych@undp.org.ua

Shurkovska

Lyudmyla Shurkovska
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 91 49 
lyudmyla.shurkovska@undp.org.ua


Zaporizhzhia Oblast Implementation Unit

164 Lenina Av., office 525, Zaporizhzhia, 69107

Iryna_Grebenyuk.jpg

Iryna Grebenyuk
Mob. tel.: (050) 386 92 95
iryna.grebenyuk@undp.org.ua

Ryabiy_Oleksandr.jpg

Oleksander Ryabiy
Mob. tel.: (050) 416 33 74
oleksandr.ryabiy@undp.org.ua

Zhytomyr Oblast Implementation Unit

25 Mala Berdychivska, office 49, Zhytomyr, 10014

Zhanna_Chmut.jpg

Zhanna Chmut
Mob. tel.: (050) 417 69 21
zhanna.chmut@undp.org.ua

Vasylenko

Svitlana Vasylenko
Mob. tel. (050) 386 91 89
svitlana.vasylenko@undp.org.ua