Community Based Approach to Local Development

Central Office

Address:

20 Esplanadna Str., office 704-708, Kyiv 01601
Tel: +38 (044) 253 59 75, Fax: +38 (044) 253 59 73


Senior Management of the Project:

From Delegation of the European Commission From United Nations Development Programme
Miroslava Didukh
Programme manager
+38 (044) 390 8010
mira.didukh@ec.europa.eu
Oksana Remiga
Senior Programme Manager
+38 (044) 253 9363
oksana.remiga@undp.org

 

Project Implementation Unit:

Hendrik Van Zyl

Hendrik Van Zyl

 

International Project Manager

Mob. tel.: (050) 381 89 90

E-mail: henk.vanzyl@undp.org

HAG 6442 1

Olena Ruditch

Community Development Specialist

(coordinates the Project in Dnipropetrovska, Donetska, Zaporizka, Kirovogradska, Kyivska, Mykolaivska, Luganska, Poltavska, Kharkivska, Khersonska, Odeska, Cherkaska, Zakarpatska, Lvivska, Ivano-Frankivska, Volynska, Ternopilska, Chernivetska, Khmelnytska, Rivnenska, Vinnytska, Zhytomyrska, Chernihivska and Sumska oblasts)

Mob. tel.: (050) 417 96 20
E-mail: olena.ruditch@undp.org

 DSC0356

Oleg Baranetskyy

Project Engineer

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 446 48 85
Email: oleg.baranetskyy@undp.org

 DSC0362 Oleg Rogozin

Project Engineer

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 446 50 02
Email: oleg.rogozin@undp.org

 DSC0357

Mykola Kolomiets

Project Engineer

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 449 31 43
Email: nikolay.kolomiets@undp.org

Lavrik

 

Tetyana Lavryk

Community Development Assistant

 

Mob. tel.:(050) 387 43 28
Email: tatyana.lavrik@undp.org

 

u0-weu-d2-2ae9730acd184622b05f419d05e23893pimgpsh fullsize distr

Anastasiya Oliynyk
Community Development Assistant

 

Mob. tel.:(050) 387 49 37
Email: anastasiya.oliynyk@undp.org
Pryhodko

Kateryna Pryhodko
Finance Manager

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 417 96 18
Email: kateryna.pryhodko@undp.org

Martin

Iryna Martin
Finance Assistant

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 386 91 44
Email: iryna.martin@undp.org

Solodka

Oksana Solodka
Finance & Administrative Assistant

 

Mob. tel.:(050) 446 48 84
Email: oksana.solodka@undp.org

Osovyk

 

Olena Osovyk

Procurement Assistant

 

Mob. tel.:(050) 446 48 20
Email: olena.osovyk@undp.org

 

 CBA S.Slabinska ID

 

Svitlana Slabinska

Monitoring and Communication Specialist

 

Mob.tel.: (050) 441 78 30

Email: svitlana.slabinska@undp.org

 

htmlimage

Tetiana Sheburenkova
Communications Assistant

 

Mob. tel.: (050) 417 96 68
E-mail: tetiana.sheburenkova@undp.org

Diyeva

Tetyana Diyeva
Monitoring Assistant

 

Mob. tel.:(050) 446 50 04
Email: tetyana.diyeva@undp.org

Me3 cr

Tetyana Yurchuk
Administrative Manager 

Моб. тел.: (050) 386 91 43
Email: tetyana.yurchuk@undp.org

Suvorova

Elena Suvorova
Administrative Assistant 

 

Mob. tel.: (O5O) З87 47 27

Email: elena.suvorova@undp.org

Lysenko

Valentin Lysenko

Driver

 

Mob.tel.: (050) 447 43 54

Email: valentin.lysenko@undp.org